Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Knievel

Jason Knievel

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Knievel
"Have relied on Erik's agency for years. They are the best my family and I have encountered."
Profile photo of Leolani Bergh

Leolani Bergh

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leolani Bergh
"I've been working with Stephanie Kattar at Erik Bartush's Agency. She has been tremendously helpful! She's extremely communicative and was able to work with us on a quick time table. The rates at State Farm have also been great compared to a lot of companies I've gotten quotes from in Colorado!"
Profile photo of Cindy Newman

Cindy Newman

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Newman
"Eric is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Marina LeHeup

Marina LeHeup

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina LeHeup
"Very Professional!"
Profile photo of Jeff W

Jeff W

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff W
"Amazing staff and great service ! Erik and his team know their business!"
Profile photo of Jason Ward

Jason Ward

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ward
"Eric was very helpful. Any question I b had he either knew the answer to or found out the right one. I felt like there was no run around like you may find with other insurance agents"
Profile photo of scott olson

scott olson

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by scott olson
"Have been a State Farm customer for many years now and have the highest praise for Erik and John. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Have had nothing but wonderful experiences with them and the company.."
Profile photo of Eric Michalak

Eric Michalak

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Michalak
"Erik has been helpful and knowledgeable navigating the rough world of insurance. John who is Erik's right hand is awesome. A+ customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Ramsay

Sarah Ramsay

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ramsay
"Very honest and efficient people. I needed a tow out of the mountains, and John was able to reimburse me the same day."
Profile photo of Fernando herrera

Fernando herrera

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando herrera
"(Translated by Google) I like this place, I recommend it, it's very friendly people. (Original) Me gusta este lugar , se los recomiendo es gente muy amable."
Profile photo of Albert Sowa

Albert Sowa

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Sowa
"Always outstanding service.Greeted with a smile when you walk through the door. Whatever your business is, it is handled always in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Samantha Arnaud

Samantha Arnaud

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Arnaud
"My boyfriend and I have had a renters policy though this office for several years now. John hooked us up; very easy office to work with."
Profile photo of Greg Larrew

Greg Larrew

October 19, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Larrew
"Erik and his office have been very good to work with. I appreciate their honesty and hard work."